Life in Valladolid.

Life in Valladolid.

Old Mar 2nd 2014, 4:28 pm
Just Joined

JK2014 is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Life in Valladolid.

Dear All
I am new to Spain and the Expat Forum.
I am looking at moving to Valladolid in the coming months, anyone got any advice on living in Castilla y Leon? Valladolid? Teaching English in the city? Is there a demand for English teaching?
Many thanks for any advice in advance.
JK
Old Mar 2nd 2014, 4:48 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Life in Valladolid.

As Concierge for the Spanish section of BE I would like to say hello and welcome.

BE is a very large expat website, so if you have problems finding your way around we have concierges who will try to direct you. The moderators for the Spanish forums are Mitzyboy and Fred James, moderators are there to ensure that the site runs smoothly within the rules of BE. Problems and complaints should always be addressed to a moderador who will look into the matter and deal with it efficiently and fairly. Our members who post in the Spain Forums are friendly and helpful with a wealth of knowledge of the issues of living in Spain. At the top of the page you will find a quirkily named thread called Free Beer which is full of important and useful information. Hope you enjoy your time participating in the forums.

Please let me know if you need any further help.

Rosemary
Old Mar 2nd 2014, 5:53 pm
BE Forum Addict