Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

HI I AM A NEWBIE

HI I AM A NEWBIE

Old Sep 6th 2007, 12:22 pm
Just Joined

Polly66 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default HI I AM A NEWBIE

I would like to say hello I have just joined forum. I have never been on a forum before..and i hav'nt got a clue what i am doing I am not moving to spain, but my mum is and i am hoping to visit lots.. I will even buy extra holiday from work next year.. It would be great to meet some of you when i visit... If i like it i may stay ya never know
Old Sep 6th 2007, 1:13 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: HI I AM A NEWBIE

Originally Posted by Polly66
I would like to say hello I have just joined forum. I have never been on a forum before..and i hav'nt got a clue what i am doing I am not moving to spain, but my mum is and i am hoping to visit lots.. I will even buy extra holiday from work next year.. It would be great to meet some of you when i visit... If i like it i may stay ya never know
Welcome to the forum.

Why not tell us something about yourself such as your age, interests, likes and dislikes.

Rosemary
Old Sep 6th 2007, 1:22 pm
Just Joined

Originally Posted by The Oddities
Welcome to the forum.

Why not tell us something about yourself such as your age, interests, likes and dislikes.

Rosemary