Reload this Page >

Hello Everyone!

Hello Everyone!

Old May 30th 2010, 7:16 pm
Just Joined

bibilyana is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Hello Everyone!

Hi Everyone,

Nice to meet you. You have no idea how excited I am because I found a place like this
I moved to Spain about an year ago looking for adventures and New places to explore - I love it btw
I am currently living near Madrid and working online. My Spanish is not that good yet, so I recently realized that if I don't find an appropriate social environment I'm just ....that close to turn into a chronic workaholic .

So I am happy that I found this place and hope to meet new and interesting people around here.

If someone needs advice on web-development and design - I would be happy to help since this is my area of expertise. On the other hand my hobby is photography but I'm a beginner here, so if someone is interested in discussions around that - I'm on
Old May 30th 2010, 7:34 pm
Not Banned (yet)

steviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond reputesteviedeluxe has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Hello Everyone!

Hi - welcome to the forum!
Are you into design eg css, html, javascript or the database development side? (I know, web developers often have to combine the two) Do you work for a company or are you self-employed?
Sorry if I seem nosey, it's just I like to find out how other folk are managing to earn a living in these hard times. Hope you enjoy Madrid - both the cold winters and the scorching summers!
Old May 30th 2010, 7:43 pm
Just Joined

Hi Stevie,

Thank you for the warm welcome.