Reload this Page >

Fishing on the luz

Fishing on the luz

Old Feb 14th 2006, 12:27 pm
Just Joined

paulio will become famous soon enough
Default Fishing on the luz

Hi all
Thought it whould be a good idea to start a thead about sea fishing on the luz.. Ive been traveling to the chiclana area for the last 2 years and will be living there full time from september (it cant come soon enough)..
Ive never fished the atlantic and wonder has anyone on this site any useful hints and experience from which beach, what bait, and what sort of fish..
i hope this thread takes off , i could be the start of some good times ahead...

good luck all...Paulio
Old Feb 19th 2006, 10:13 am
Just Joined

Default Re: Fishing on the luz

hi all
does nobody go sea fishing in this idealic part of spain....i think by looking at the sea it would be a perfect place for bass , but i dont know...
please somebody help..
thanks paul
Old Feb 19th 2006, 3:27 pm
Forum Regular

Harley69 is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by paulio
hi all
does nobody go sea fishing in this idealic part of spain....i think by looking at the sea it would be a perfect place for bass , but i dont know...
please somebody help..
thanks paul

Sorry i can't help you as I've never been fishing let alone in Chiclana....

I'm sure there will be someone on this site who can help you though...

Gina
Old Feb 19th 2006, 5:30 pm
BE Forum Addict

Carol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond reputeCarol&John has a reputation beyond repute

Hi Paulio,