Employment

Old Feb 12th 2009, 10:01 am
Just Joined

chummers is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Employment

I am moving to Spain in next 6 months with my wife who is a hairdresser, she has been self employed for 15 years and my son who is 4. I am a senior manager and have worked in pub retailing and the motor industry. I have a sister who has retired to Spain but I will need any type of work. Can anyone advise me of any opportunities they may be aware of, I do not need to earn the sort of money I have in the UK.

I have thought about a franchise but what? pool cleaning,juice bar, any advice again. We have banked enough money to keep us going two years but rearly need help.

Chummers
Old Feb 12th 2009, 10:22 am
BE Forum Addict

Chiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond reputeChiclanagir has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Employment

Please open an Hotel Chocolate in Chiclana...... yummy.
Old Feb 12th 2009, 10:30 am
BE Enthusiast

Sharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of lightSharon B is a glorious beacon of light

Hello Chummers, which area in Spain are you thinking of moving to?
Old Feb 12th 2009, 11:10 am
Just Joined