Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Chef work in Spain

Chef work in Spain

Old Jun 3rd 2014, 2:31 pm
Just Joined

Robbieb2342 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Chef work in Spain

I am getting a lot of mixed answers on this question but I am wondering would it be hard to get a job as a chef in Spain now for the summer months..I am looking at moving out to Spain permanently and would use the summer months to work and improve my Spanish..I am currently living in London,originally from Ireland..I have over 7 years experience as a chef..I have heard that,like most places,chef work is still pretty easy to get..Im just concerned that I have left it to late to get summer work..What do you think??
Old Jun 3rd 2014, 5:03 pm
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Chef work in Spain

Originally Posted by Robbieb2342
I am getting a lot of mixed answers on this question but I am wondering would it be hard to get a job as a chef in Spain now for the summer months..I am looking at moving out to Spain permanently and would use the summer months to work and improve my Spanish..I am currently living in London,originally from Ireland..I have over 7 years experience as a chef..I have heard that,like most places,chef work is still pretty easy to get..Im just concerned that I have left it to late to get summer work..What do you think??