Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

Any Estate Agent reccs please? (costa blanca)

Any Estate Agent reccs please? (costa blanca)

Old Mar 5th 2009, 12:17 pm
Just Joined

Capricious is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Any Estate Agent reccs please? (costa blanca)

Newbie here
Can anyone recommend me an estate agent with which to sell our apartment please?
We've had it online with a british company, but tbh, they're dreadful.
Its going nowhere and it should. I think the best way to sell is going to be through an agency actually in Spain (costa Blanca) and not online only.

Any advice would be muchly appreciated.
thanks,
Old Mar 5th 2009, 12:28 pm
jdr
RETIRED ;-))

jdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond reputejdr has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Any Estate Agent reccs please? (costa blanca)

Originally Posted by Capricious
Newbie here
Can anyone recommend me an estate agent with which to sell our apartment please?
Its going nowhere and it should. I think the best way to sell is going to be through an agency actually in Spain (costa Blanca) and not online only.

thanks,
Maybe it is too expensive.
Thousands of people have the same problem, nothing is selling at the mo, people can`t get mortgages and those that don`t need one offer silly money.
Old Mar 5th 2009, 12:31 pm
eheheheeeeeeeeeer!