Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Europe > Spain
Reload this Page >

any advice please

any advice please

Old Dec 25th 2007, 10:32 pm
Forum Regular

chasandange has a brilliant futurechasandange has a brilliant futurechasandange has a brilliant futurechasandange has a brilliant futurechasandange has a brilliant futurechasandange has a brilliant futurechasandange has a brilliant future
Default any advice please

hi
we are at present planning on possibly moving to europe in the next year and what i am after is feedback from people who have moved there what there feelings are and the availability of jobs as i am a lorry driver uk class 1,also we would like advice on the best places to live we are both beach people so we wouldnt like to be far from the beaches,and finally if we could get advice on house prices,could anybody tell us how they went about there move websites to look at any advice would be greatly appreciated thanks to anybody who reads this and gives advice
Old Dec 26th 2007, 6:41 am
Concierge

mikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond reputemikelincs has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: any advice please

Originally Posted by chasandange
hi