Alicante Area

Old Jan 28th 2007, 7:51 am
Forum Regular

cmorgy has a spectacular aura aboutcmorgy has a spectacular aura aboutcmorgy has a spectacular aura about
Default Alicante Area

Hi all, have been following threads for a couple of weeks and found this to be the most informative forum about. We are looking to move to Spain sometime the first half of this year and are have our eye on the Alicante area, around Elche / Catral as we will be putting our 15yo into the British School of Alicante for his last year. Are there any of you living around this area or nearby that can share some info like long term lets, expats around the area, schooling for our 5yo etc. It seems that work is quite hard to come by, i'm a plumber by trade and was wondering if that market is saturated and would have to look at alternative employment. Any help would be much appriciated. Thanks
Old Jan 28th 2007, 8:06 am
BE Enthusiast

Solarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to allSolarwhizz is a name known to all
Default Re: Alicante Area

Originally Posted by cmorgy