Advice Needed Please! :)

Advice Needed Please! :)

Old Feb 21st 2016, 4:33 pm
Just Joined

emmamckerr94 is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Advice Needed Please! :)

Hey everyone,
I'm new here!
Me and my boyfriend have been discussing for a while about moving to Spain and we would like as much information and advice as possible.
Okay so a wee bit about us: I'm 22, he's 23. I have a degree in health and wellbeing and have 6 years of experience working in various caring professions mainly working with those with learning disabilities and mental health problems.
My boyfriend has a computer qualification and he's good with computers, he has also worked in Tesco for 5 years and enjoys studying social science in his spare time etc.
We've been on 8+ holidays abroad together, and we enjoyed Spain most and we've realised that we would like to move to Spain while we are young with no real commitments...sure life is too short to live in cold rainy Northern Ireland!! haha.

So if anyone would be able to give us any information/advice that would be great!
We would like to know the best place to move to, how much we would need to save before we go, what we would need to sort out before we go and if we would be able to get jobs etc.

Thanks!

Emma
Old Feb 21st 2016, 5:40 pm

Rosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond reputeRosemary has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advice Needed Please! :)