Showbox to another TV

Old Sep 19th 2007, 5:32 pm
  #1  
Its all good
Thread Starter
 
Fairydust's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2004
Location: Dubai
Posts: 7,650
Fairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond repute
Default Showbox to another TV

Has anyone got showbox and had it wired to another tv set - we've got the tv upstairs on a separate remote (ie watching a different channel) but just want the tv in kitchen area to show same as is on lounge tv??? If so any contact nos for who we can use - showtime reckon it can't be done but we had our DSTV wired to it so I'm sure it can be.
Fairydust is offline  
Old Sep 19th 2007, 5:34 pm
  #2  
hmmmm...nice
 
MataHari's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 27,920
MataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond reputeMataHari has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Showbox to another TV

Originally Posted by Fairydust View Post
Has anyone got showbox and had it wired to another tv set - we've got the tv upstairs on a separate remote (ie watching a different channel) but just want the tv in kitchen area to show same as is on lounge tv??? If so any contact nos for who we can use - showtime reckon it can't be done but we had our DSTV wired to it so I'm sure it can be.
what is showbox...
MataHari is offline  
Old Sep 19th 2007, 5:36 pm
  #3  
Its all good
Thread Starter
 
Fairydust's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2004
Location: Dubai
Posts: 7,650
Fairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond reputeFairydust has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Showbox to another TV

Originally Posted by MataHari View Post
what is showbox...
showtime where you can record f/f and rewind a bit like skybox in UK
Fairydust is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Contact Us Archive Advertising Cookie Policy Privacy Statement Terms of Service

Copyright © 2018 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands. All rights reserved. Use of this site indicates your consent to the Terms of Use.