Psychoanalyze me, will you?

Old Jun 10th 2013, 2:39 am
Banned

sile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nicesile is just really nice
Default Re: Psychoanalyze me, will you?

Originally Posted by Snap Shot
Thanks. All I can really say is just take it slow on your arrival in Britain. Be patient with yourself (this is probably rich coming from me !).

You might not be in the mood for humour right now but sometimes I am reminded of the line from the Wizard of Oz when Dorothy says to her dog Toto, 'suddenly we're not in Kansas anymore'. (Yes I realise you're not from Kansas, but still.)
I'm ALWAYS in the mood for humour!

And feeling like I'm not here anymore, but over there, will, I hope, be a wonderful thing!

BTW, "Snapshot" was my nickname long ago...I was a Pro Photographer and someone cleverly started calling me that when I was a young rookie. Luckily it didn't hang on as my career advanced....

Last edited by sile; Jun 10th 2013 at 2:42 am.
Old Jun 10th 2013, 2:56 am

Snap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond reputeSnap Shot has a reputation beyond repute

Originally Posted by sile
BTW, "Snapshot" was my nickname long ago...I was a Pro Photographer and someone cleverly started calling me that when I was a young rookie. Luckily it didn't hang on as my career advanced....
Nice one ! My screen name is snapshot as what I write is snapshot of what I feel or think at the time of writing. This means I can contradict myself whenever I feel like it !