Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

Escape from Tom Windsor!!

Escape from Tom Windsor!!

Old Jun 5th 2012, 8:05 pm
Forum Regular

richie-318 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Escape from Tom Windsor!!

Ok here goes!!!

PC with 10 years team,snt the usual and now under SO**.

Better half is civviy with 8 years cad.

Seeing as no Oz force is recruiting PC's at present anyone know if there are any state sponsorship jobs anywhere police,fire ambo's.

Mrs has a degree in diggin up stuff, me nothing just a plain old PC trying to get to OZ and escape Windsor.

Cannot afford to retrain at 36, anyone with any words of wisdom?
Old Jun 7th 2012, 10:31 am
Just Joined

RSthetruth is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Escape from Tom Windsor!!

Originally Posted by richie-318
Ok here goes!!!

PC with 10 years team,snt the usual and now under SO**.

Better half is civviy with 8 years cad.

Seeing as no Oz force is recruiting PC's at present anyone know if there are any state sponsorship jobs anywhere police,fire ambo's.

Mrs has a degree in diggin up stuff, me nothing just a plain old PC trying to get to OZ and escape Windsor.

Cannot afford to retrain at 36, anyone with any words of wisdom?
St. Helena are recruiting once more. Applications in by July 20something.

I must admit, they haven't sold it to me.
"Weekends, nights and a salary of £8491 per annum".

Depends how bad you want to escape 'Windsor'!
Old Jun 7th 2012, 2:44 pm
Banned

Boy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond reputeBoy d has a reputation beyond repute

canada is good if you can get in.....