Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Working Abroad by Profession > Police
Reload this Page >

CPS Application Process... How Long?

CPS Application Process... How Long?

Old Jan 18th 2008, 12:25 pm
Forum Regular

source is an unknown quantity at this point
Default CPS Application Process... How Long?

Could we have a thread with people who have 'been there, done it' documenting the actual length of time from start to finish and any hiccups in between for us who are just starting out?

The CPS thread is great and I have read it the whole way through but it takes ages to look back at something you may have seen and forgotten which page it is on

If you don't think it is a good idea just shout at me
Old Jan 18th 2008, 2:05 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

ann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: CPS Application Process... How Long?

AAAAGGGGGHHHHHHH

Old Jan 18th 2008, 2:21 pm
Lost in BE Cyberspace

ann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond reputeann m has a reputation beyond repute

My timeline is under my profile. For info, here is ours, approximately. Bear in mind, however, that we did not come over by the PNP, we were already some way into applying for PR via the Skilled Worker route, but some of the CPS stuff will be relevant.

May 05 - Applied to CHC for PR