Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Far East and Asia > Philippines
Reload this Page >

Type of Visa advice and how fast is it to get one

Type of Visa advice and how fast is it to get one

Old Jul 21st 2022, 12:39 pm
Just Joined

AllInJesusName is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Type of Visa advice and how fast is it to get one

I am a UK resident travelling to the Philippines to see my dear fiancee in September and planning to stay for at least 25 days. After that I am planning to return to the UK and do some work and then travel to see her again in December. When I start the online visa application it offers 3 entry types : single visit, multiple entry 6 months and multiple entry 1 year. Is it safe to apply for a multiple entry if it is my first time ever visiting Philippines (in terms of delays/rejection rate)? Also how much did OneHealth Pass cost you? If you have any similar experience please feel free to share. Good day everyone
Old Jul 21st 2022, 2:58 pm
BE Forum Addict

Gazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond reputeGazza-d has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Type of Visa advice and how fast is it to get one

Originally Posted by AllInJesusName