Question about skills assessment for Oz

Old Apr 23rd 2006, 7:11 pm
I've got time . . . . .

temptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to beholdtemptininnit is a splendid one to behold
Default Question about skills assessment for Oz

Hi,

We are looking to move out to south australia and I am just about to start applying to the ANMC.

We have contacted an agent but think that we can complete the ANMC application ourselves. I just have two queries!

Firstly I have my graduation cerfiticate to show my qualification, but do I need to contact the universtiy I studied at for a transcript of the syllabus. I qualifed 10 years ago so am a lilttle unsure of how that will work?

Secondly, I presume I need to ask the NMC to write to the ANMC to prove my current registration as the application form states they need this letter before I actuallly apply and that it must come direct from the body I am registered with now!?

Really apprechiate any advice,

Thanks

Jen
Old Apr 23rd 2006, 7:43 pm
Lovin it!!!!!!!!!

somedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to allsomedogsdo is a name known to all
Default Re: Question about skills assessment for Oz

Originally Posted by temptininnit
Hi,

We are looking to move out to south australia and I am just about to start applying to the ANMC.