Positive skills assessment

Old Oct 7th 2006, 12:35 pm
Forum Regular

parentsof2 is a jewel in the roughparentsof2 is a jewel in the roughparentsof2 is a jewel in the roughparentsof2 is a jewel in the rough
Default Positive skills assessment

woo hoo

Our positive skills assessment came back this morning from the ANMC. After 21 years it has finally been acknowledged - I AM A NURSE!

Now comes the hard part filling in the Visa form (will have to do that Monday as I'm on nights over the weekend).

Good luck to all those still waiting for their assessments to come back.

Take care, Karen

P.S And someone is coming to view the house in half an hour so wish me luck!
Old Oct 7th 2006, 9:01 pm
Forum Regular

Location: Orkney, Scotland bound for the Mornington Peninsula!
Barcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to allBarcop is a name known to all
Default Re: Positive skills assessment

Originally Posted by parentsof2
woo hoo

Our positive skills assessment came back this morning from the ANMC. After 21 years it has finally been acknowledged - I AM A NURSE!

Now comes the hard part filling in the Visa form (will have to do that Monday as I'm on nights over the weekend).

Take care, Karen

Congratulations on the skills assessment It's good to start clearing the hurdles. My wife and I finally posted our skills assessments on Friday. Coincidentally, I realised upon reading your post have been bluffing my way through the profession for 21 years too! Still the great escape is getting closer

Hope the house viewing went well!
Old Oct 8th 2006, 12:40 pm
Living the Dream!