Community Nursing

Old Feb 25th 2007, 12:31 pm
Forum Regular

Ronnie and Deb is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Community Nursing

Hi We are hoping to emigrate in June 2008 to possibly south east queensland. I am a community staff nurse at present no desire to climb the ladder quite happy in what i am doing, just wondering do they have community nursing in oz and what is it like. Do you get a lease car like we do in the Uk. If not it will be back to casualty for me and the dreaded shifts: Debs
Old Feb 27th 2007, 8:00 am
vivi

vivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nicevivi is just really nice
Default Re: Community Nursing

Hi, I think Blue Care do community nursing, but think you have to have your own car etc. Think they may give fuel allowance though. How about practice nursing? Big call for it here, have been told hard to get nurse! Good luck anyway, hopefully someone in Comm Nursing might reply!
Old Mar 20th 2007, 11:41 am
Forum Regular

Janet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud ofJanet Rutledge has much to be proud of

Hi