anyone waiting?

Old Sep 3rd 2007, 9:49 pm
Just Joined

suzz is an unknown quantity at this point
Default anyone waiting?

Hi everyone!
The waiting is so so difficult is anyone feeling the same?
Myself, OH and 3 year old daughter are hoping to go to Perth, I am a mental health nurse and have got sponsorship from DoH in WA.
We have applied for a 121 Employer nominated permanent residency and although had our CO allocated in June we have not yet had a request for medicals.
Would love to hear if anyone in the same boat!
Suzanne.
Old Sep 4th 2007, 8:50 am
BE Enthusiast

midwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of lightmidwife2be is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: anyone waiting?

Hi

My situation is a bit different but I'm still waiting!!!

I'm a newly qualified midwife and am also sponsored by WA doh, I have a job at king edward mem hosp in perth. Because I have no experience I'm being sponsored for a 457 temp visa and will hopefully get perm once there .

We've had our meds but they've not been finalised yet (only received on 20/8) I know they do have a backlog of them at the minute - could you not have yours done and sent so it will hopefully speed up your process?

We're hoping to go jan 08 pending house sale which is not going too well :curse: in fact not going at all!!! Had one viewer in 2 months

julie x
Old Sep 4th 2007, 12:01 pm
sme
......in the sand !