Were in!!

Old Apr 24th 2007, 10:01 pm
Forum Regular

jads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to alljads is a name known to all
Default Were in!!

Family of four just got in to NZ, were from Cheltenham Glos.
Flights booked for a 3 week tour of where we may want to live and if we want to live and make the move.
We are thinking of possibly bay of plenty or hawkes bay.
We have 2 sons, both into football. So a bit worried about the lack of footie in NZ, although I am a football coach so may have to start some teams!
I am a tradesman so shouldnt be a problem getting work.
Hoping to buy a house outright with 100k, not sure if thats possible looking at nz prices at the moment!

a big year!!, oh yeah, havent told the the rest of the family yet!!!!!

DH
Old Apr 24th 2007, 10:09 pm

happynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nicehappynz is just really nice
Default Re: Were in!!

Congratulations!

If you like soccer (footie is Rugby League in New Zealand) there seems to be some interest at the junior level.
I don't know about the North Island but in Christchurch there seems to be a loyal crowd of several hundred supporters that turn out for Christchurch United at English Park in St Albans.
Old Apr 24th 2007, 10:11 pm
Forum Regular

suzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nicesuzi n steve is just really nice