Reload this Page >

visa options for nurses

visa options for nurses

Old Apr 5th 2009, 12:06 pm
Forum Regular

JENNYMG is an unknown quantity at this point
Default visa options for nurses

hi
can you advise on the best direction for us as a family to take.
i'm a nurse, currently working part time due to young family but we want to
make the move to nz.
what visa options should we take. time scale expectations? ideally we'd like to be there sooner than later.
thanks for your help
jennifer
Old Apr 5th 2009, 8:25 pm
Forum Regular

strawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of lightstrawbie is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: visa options for nurses

Originally Posted by JENNYMG
hi
make the move to nz.
what visa options should we take. time scale expectations? ideally we'd like to be there sooner than later.
thanks for your help
jennifer
Hi, i'm a nurse and we applied for PR with me as main applicant, without a job offer. its taken us about a year to gain PR but we werent in a rush as got house to sell. You could try and get a job offer and this speeds application up. someone else will prob have more details as you can get work visas etc. good luck
Old Apr 6th 2009, 8:00 am
AKT
Forum Regular

AKT will become famous soon enough