Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

NZ wages for Auto Electricians and mechanics

NZ wages for Auto Electricians and mechanics

Old Apr 22nd 2010, 12:44 pm
Forum Regular

nicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nicenicorsts1 is just really nice
Default NZ wages for Auto Electricians and mechanics

Hi, just wandered if anyone could give me some idea of the average wage in nz for auto Electricians and mechanincs. I'm an auto electrician by trade, just after a bit of info.... annual, hourly rate

Cheeeeeeeers

Paul
Old Apr 22nd 2010, 7:43 pm
If u see Sid, tell 'im...

Location: Ex of Hucknall and Mansfield, Notts and now in Manly, Whangaparaoa, just North of Auckland!
sirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond reputesirplug has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: NZ wages for Auto Electricians and mechanics

Originally Posted by nicorsts1
Hi, just wandered if anyone could give me some idea of the average wage in nz for auto Electricians and mechanincs. I'm an auto electrician by trade, just after a bit of info.... annual, hourly rate

Cheeeeeeeers

Paul
It depends where you're going to live and whether it's a franchise or 'general garage' but roughly $50k to $75k, or there's the self employed route.......
Old Apr 22nd 2010, 8:36 pm
Forum Regular