Reload this Page >

Good IT recruitment agencies in NZ

Good IT recruitment agencies in NZ

Old Apr 25th 2013, 8:17 pm
Just Joined

toby998 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Good IT recruitment agencies in NZ

Hi All,

I am currently in the UK and i'm starting to look for permanent work in Wellington NZ, I am a web designer/developer and I am looking for good reliable IT recruitment agencies to contact to establish communications before I travel over there in the next few months.

Anyone know of any or have any experiences with any?

Cheers
Old Apr 25th 2013, 8:31 pm

Location: Wellington - I miss Castles, the NHS & English school system
MrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond reputeMrsFychan has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Good IT recruitment agencies in NZ

when hubby was looking couldn't find any dedicated ones and the employment agemcies he spoke to from the UK where rubbish. and since he has been here and is a CTO his instructions for hiring is to use Seek. So I would say just use Seek and Trademe
Old Apr 25th 2013, 8:45 pm
Just Joined

toby998 is an unknown quantity at this point

cheers for that much appreciated, I have been looking on Trademe and Seek and found some possible jobs. I am aware that it's much easier to get one once I am over there but I would like to establish some sort of communication with a recruiter first. It's just hard to find a good one.
Old Apr 26th 2013, 7:22 am

Location: Wellington - I miss Castles, the NHS & English school system