Feeling down.....

Old May 27th 2009, 7:41 am
BE Enthusiast

Jo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of lightJo-Chris is a glorious beacon of light
Default Feeling down.....

Hi All,

Starting to feel a bit down, now that we have our PR and no sign of a job. I have applied for loads and all are coming back saying no. I have registered with a few recruitment agencies who have told me the market is still very flat and with us being in the UK its going to be difficult to secure a job
I work as a HR Advisor and my hubby works for environmental health as a technical officer (not an environmental health officer though!!)

Are we brave enough to go out there without a job to go to?

Sorry everyone dont usually feel sorry for myself but I am today, must be the weather
Old May 27th 2009, 7:45 am
jmh
BE Forum Addict

jmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond reputejmh has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Feeling down.....

Can't advise I'm afraid, but if it makes you feel any better I hear they have had awful weather over there. The forecast here is for a nice weekend. Feel better?
Old May 27th 2009, 7:47 am
Forum Regular