Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > New Zealand
Reload this Page >

Can anyone offer advice to a newbie?!

Can anyone offer advice to a newbie?!

Old Feb 1st 2006, 7:58 pm
BE Enthusiast

Speargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really niceSpeargun is just really nice
Red face Can anyone offer advice to a newbie?!& Real Estate Agent

Just wondering if anyone NZ based can offer any advice after loads of research my family and I would like to consider emigrating to NZ and are coming out for a month at the end of the year,

Ive heard it is so difficult to get a visa many people give up - NOT THAT IM A QUITTER MIND! Is it easier to get into Oz? Im a 31 yo Estate Agent (4 years experience at Managerial level)and my partners a beautician so I guess we arnt exactly what NZ are after...is there anything in short supply there that I could retrain within a year? First ever time on a forum so thanks for any advice!

Last edited by Speargun; Feb 1st 2006 at 8:08 pm.
Old Feb 1st 2006, 11:23 pm

P18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond reputeP18PPS has a reputation beyond repute
Smile Re: Can anyone offer advice to a newbie?!