Need some help

Old Aug 26th 2007, 3:38 pm
Forum Regular

uk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud ofuk_sweetie has much to be proud of
Default Need some help

Hi all
Finally i think or hope my husband and i have come to a solution about getting back to the uk, as he owes quite a bit of money on his credit card here and with my medical bills it will take years to pay off, and then with saving money to make the move back i just cant see it possible and i desperately want to go home. So.... hopefully this is doable? In a years time i plan to go home by myself and get a job, i can get quite a well payed office job as i have 10 years experience as an office administrator. I will live with my parents, they said they wouldnt charge me rent so most of my money can be sent back here to the US and it will almost double (well near enough anyway) we can have all the bills payed off in almost a year or over and then i can get established here again and can get on with getting us a place to live etc etc...
Now my thing is, would my husband get a visa to come over after us not being together for a year or 2, with me being back in uk and him in the us.... ? I know all about having to prove that we are going to live together and all that crap, because of the visa process over here. We have been married 2 years this sept and have a child together, thats proof enough, i've tried to read up on the visa process for uk but i dont understand any of it, just like i didnt understand the US.

I hope this is possible....

Hope all is well with everyone

Thanks
Rach
Old Aug 26th 2007, 5:37 pm
SUPER MODERATOR