Visa Problem

Old Feb 24th 2011, 9:01 am
Just Joined

maltonge is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Visa Problem

ok ive been working in dubai now for 9 months and my employer keeps reassuring me that he has applied for my visa, but as yet i still dont have the work visa, i was doing visa runs when i was supplied with a car but since October 10 2010 i have not been on a visa run, because i dont have transport anymore. now i am so scared that my boss has lied to me and he has never applied for my visa as this should have been processed long ago, now im nearly 4 months overstay here and i just dont know what to do, i have heard stories of people going to prison for 6 months for the same crime but this is not my crime or is it? please help some one, tell me what i can do to get this sorted out. thanks so much in advance for any help u can give.
Old Feb 24th 2011, 9:34 am
BE Forum Addict

co durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Visa Problem

Originally Posted by maltonge