Reload this Page >

Thinking of leaving London for Dubai

Thinking of leaving London for Dubai

Old Feb 21st 2011, 10:07 am
Just Joined

Londongrl is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Thinking of leaving London for Dubai

Hi all

I am new to this forum and need some advice. I live and work in London as a PA to the Director of a worldwide construction company. I have a lot of experience, and also worked in South Africa and the US for many years.
I am 40, single, and looking for a better lifestyle - the London weather and lifestyle does not agree with me! I don't drink, and am pretty much into yoga, fitness, and the outdoors.

The idea of living in Dubai is quite appealing, but upon further research, it appears that the grass isn't always greener. I am thinking of starting my job search (from here) within a year. If there is anyone like me out there who can possibly give me some advice, I would be most appreciative.

Many thanks in advance

E
Old Feb 21st 2011, 10:12 am
BE Enthusiast

Bluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really niceBluelionesse is just really nice
Default Re: Thinking of leaving London for Dubai

Originally Posted by Londongrl
Hi all

I am new to this forum and need some advice. I live and work in London as a PA to the Director of a worldwide construction company. I have a lot of experience, and also worked in South Africa and the US for many years.
I am 40, single, and looking for a better lifestyle - the London weather and lifestyle does not agree with me! I don't drink, and am pretty much into yoga, fitness, and the outdoors.