Qatar

Old May 24th 2005, 7:11 pm
Just Joined

Adan has a spectacular aura aboutAdan has a spectacular aura aboutAdan has a spectacular aura about
Question Qatar

Hi guys,

I need your opinion on Qatar. I've been trying my luck in Dubai for the last few months and........well, no luck The competition is stiff and the fact that I'm applying from overseas is working against me.

Recently I've started to read about Qatar and the ambitious plans they have for the future. Seems like a new Dubai in the making. So I'm beginning to ponder the idea of looking for a job there, and was eager to hear your thoughts/expertise on the job market in Qatar. I'm a mechanical engineer by the way.

Any leads will be greatly appreciated.

Cheers

Adan
Old May 24th 2005, 7:16 pm
Melts in your Mouth

Malteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond reputeMalteser has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Qatar

[QUOTE=Adan]Hi guys,

I need your opinion on Qatar. I've been trying my luck in Dubai for the last few months and........well, no luck The competition is stiff and the fact that I'm applying from overseas is working against me.

Recently I've started to read about Qatar and the ambitious plans they have for the future. Seems like a new Dubai in the making. So I'm beginning to ponder the idea of looking for a job there, and was eager to hear your thoughts/expertise on the job market in Qatar. I'm a mechanical engineer by the way.

Cheers