Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Monthly cost of living in dubai?

Monthly cost of living in dubai?

Old May 1st 2008, 5:19 pm
Forum Regular

ximmyx will become famous soon enough
Question Monthly cost of living in dubai?

hi all,
This is my first time here. I'm 23 yrs old. I am looking to apply for a quantity surveyor job in dubai and i was trying to get an idea of the average monthly outgoings including rent bills food etc. I am looking to earn around £30,000 british pounds per annum. maybe more if i impress them! please could anyone give me a rough idea of the total monthly outgoings for a single guy looking to live in dubai?

Thanks
Old May 1st 2008, 6:37 pm
BE Enthusiast

CeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of lightCeeBee is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Monthly cost of living in dubai?

Originally Posted by ximmyx
hi all,
This is my first time here. I'm 23 yrs old. I am looking to apply for a quantity surveyor job in dubai and i was trying to get an idea of the average monthly outgoings including rent bills food etc. I am looking to earn around £30,000 british pounds per annum. maybe more if i impress them! please could anyone give me a rough idea of the total monthly outgoings for a single guy looking to live in dubai?

Thanks
Hi, what experience do you have? Do you have a degree and professional accreditation (MCIOB / MRICS)?