Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Looking for work to move to Dubai with a cat

Looking for work to move to Dubai with a cat

Old Oct 31st 2007, 12:06 pm
Just Joined

carolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nicecarolinajj is just really nice
Default Looking for work to move to Dubai with a cat

Hi there,

This is a very initial question, a number of friends have moved or are in the process of moving to Dubai.

I would like to do the same and wanted to understand how realistic an opportunity this is. Firstly my background is IT Sales (10 years), I ham not educated to degree standard, does this matter? Regarding positions themselves there are numerous sites with numerous fees, are there any in particular people would recommend.

Finally I also have a cat that I would wish to bring with me, again what is the law/quarantine ruling in this regard and again where should I start to look for further information on this.

If anyone thinks they may be able to help shed light on either of these aspects I would be very grateful.

Equally if you think someone may find my CV/background of interest please refer to the following for an online CV & initial references:

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/0/958/6b1

Many thanks

Caroline Johnson
Old Oct 31st 2007, 1:24 pm
Concierge

Blue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond reputeBlue Cat has a reputation beyond repute