Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

IT Jobs In Dubai or in UAE for that Matter

IT Jobs In Dubai or in UAE for that Matter

Old Sep 3rd 2004, 6:07 pm
BE Enthusiast

Calgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really niceCalgarian is just really nice
Default IT Jobs In Dubai or in UAE for that Matter

Hi Everybody,

This is my first time. Let me just say first that how great this website is to collect information on UAE and I just want to thank every body involved.
I live in Canada. Calgary AB to be specific. I am working here as a computer programmer/Analyst for past 6 yrs and I am really intrested in moving to UAE.
I already applied for jobs in Dubai and its been almost 5 months and I am still waiting. Also I applied for the emplyment agencies and havent receive an answer yet.

Can somebody help me in this regard? where should I apply to get a responce back or any company that deals with IT ? that will be great.

Thanks in Avance for your help

Khan
Old Sep 3rd 2004, 6:37 pm
Simply Brilliant

Cherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really niceCherrypie is just really nice
Default Re: IT Jobs In Dubai or in UAE for that Matter

Originally Posted by Calgarian
Hi Everybody,

This is my first time. Let me just say first that how great this website is to collect information on UAE and I just want to thank every body involved.
I live in Canada. Calgary AB to be specific. I am working here as a computer programmer/Analyst for past 6 yrs and I am really intrested in moving to UAE.