Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Finding A Job In Middle East

Finding A Job In Middle East

Old Aug 20th 2006, 10:31 am
Just Joined

SONDO will become famous soon enough
Default Finding A Job In Middle East

Hi I am getting frustrated at the lack of feedback i recieve when applying for jobs in the middle east.Also the pace of any feedback is extremely slow. Is this normal? Can anyone suggest a better way of attempting to get employment? I work in IT as a software Test \ QA engineer. I have registered with all the usual websites and have even tried cold calling companies but am finding it an extremely frustrating experience.

Anyone got any constructive suggestions to help?
Old Aug 20th 2006, 10:38 am
BE Enthusiast

Benson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to beholdBenson is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Finding A Job In Middle East

Originally Posted by SONDO
Hi I am getting frustrated at the lack of feedback i recieve when applying for jobs in the middle east.Also the pace of any feedback is extremely slow. Is this normal? Can anyone suggest a better way of attempting to get employment? I work in IT as a software Test \ QA engineer. I have registered with all the usual websites and have even tried cold calling companies but am finding it an extremely frustrating experience.

that is pretty normal! keep trying and good luck
Old Aug 20th 2006, 11:02 am
MJC
Lost in BE Cyberspace