Dubai

Old Apr 4th 2006, 1:58 pm
Just Joined

Napoleone has a brilliant futureNapoleone has a brilliant futureNapoleone has a brilliant futureNapoleone has a brilliant futureNapoleone has a brilliant futureNapoleone has a brilliant future
Default Dubai

Hello Everyone!

For the time being I work as a general manager for a high profile company within the retail sector, but I wish to relocate to Dubai. I was wondering if anyone could give some advice on how to proceed on this matter? I want to work within the same area as I am doing for the moment so any advice or thoughts on how I should proceed from here would be greatly appreciated. There are many job agencies based in Dubai but are there any that concentrate on the retail sector? Or any head-hunters I can contact possibly?

Thank you for your help!!

Kind Regards

Nima
Old Apr 4th 2006, 2:07 pm
Banned

CasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond reputeCasaNova has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Dubai

Originally Posted by Napoleone
Hello Everyone!

For the time being I work as a general manager for a high profile company within the retail sector, but I wish to relocate to Dubai. I was wondering if anyone could give some advice on how to proceed on this matter? I want to work within the same area as I am doing for the moment so any advice or thoughts on how I should proceed from here would be greatly appreciated. There are many job agencies based in Dubai but are there any that concentrate on the retail sector? Or any head-hunters I can contact possibly?

Thank you for your help!!

Kind Regards

Nima