Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

CV development advice

CV development advice

Old May 15th 2012, 6:17 am
Just Joined

Najam is an unknown quantity at this point
Unhappy CV development advice

I am a fresh graduate in BS Electrical(Telecommunication) Engineering. I am applying in lot of companies but not getting any calls. I think there might be a problem with my CV. Can someone help me to build a professional attractive CV. Please reply with your email ids so that i can forward my Resume to you. I shall be really thankful
Najam
Old May 15th 2012, 6:24 am
Knee deep and rising

weasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond reputeweasel decentral has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: CV development advice

The problem is you have no experience, no one will hire a fresh graduate.
Old May 15th 2012, 6:32 am
Just Joined

Originally Posted by weasel decentral
The problem is you have no experience, no one will hire a fresh graduate.
Then what should i do. any suggestions?
Old May 15th 2012, 6:39 am
Knee deep and rising