Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East
Reload this Page >

Anyone a Muay Thai/ Boxing Freak in RIYADH!??

Anyone a Muay Thai/ Boxing Freak in RIYADH!??

Old Mar 24th 2010, 7:46 pm
Just Joined

nosheen is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Anyone a Muay Thai/ Boxing Freak in RIYADH!??

I posted somethin similar a few months back in looking for a serious training partner who CAN HOLD PADS and train with me in Muay Thai or Boxing - i have the pads as I'm a Personal Trainer here - location is going to be an issue as I don't live in a compound (live with my employer) but I'm up for male / female partner... am missing punching and kicking things - if u got similar interest and are missing having a serious workout - message me
<snip>

Nosheen

Last edited by Sue; Mar 24th 2010 at 9:39 pm. Reason: email address removed for privacy, it best to share personal info via pm not a public forum
Old Mar 27th 2010, 5:07 pm
Just Joined

alex_rio is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Anyone a Muay Thai/ Boxing Freak in RIYADH!??

Hi i am looking for the same profile!
I have been training Thai boxing for a couple of years (and other martial arts), and i am looking for a training partner.
you can call me on the <snip>, or send me an email, to organize training sessions (i am staying in hamra compound).
cheers
-Alex

Last edited by Bob; Mar 27th 2010 at 5:54 pm. Reason: number removed for privacy, pm the poster instead
Old Apr 8th 2010, 9:42 am
Just Joined

Sheikhspeare is an unknown quantity at this point

Hi,

I am also a thai boxer and would love to train. will be in riyadh from next month.

IS
Old Apr 8th 2010, 10:17 am
Just Joined

Hi, thats a good news..do not hesitate to send me a message when u get in riyadh, i have extra gloves..for how long have you been training?

alex
Old Apr 8th 2010, 11:08 am
Just Joined

cool - we should all definitely get together and sort something out - sessions - training - etc !
Old Apr 19th 2010, 8:27 am