Reload this Page >

Advice for teaching in Dubai

Advice for teaching in Dubai

Old Sep 25th 2011, 9:58 am
Just Joined

Jilly81 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Advice for teaching in Dubai

Hi everyone

I have 7 years teaching experience and fancy a change. I am thinking of moving out to Dubai next year if I can get a job...can anyone sell Dubai to me?!

Thanks
Old Sep 25th 2011, 10:15 am
BE Forum Addict

mentalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Advice for teaching in Dubai

Originally Posted by Jilly81
Hi everyone
I have 7 years teaching experience and fancy a change. I am thinking of moving out to Dubai next year if I can get a job...can anyone sell Dubai to me?! Thanks
Why on earth would we want to sell Dubai to you? We have plenty of British teachers here already, most of whom are here simply to escape the cold British winter and are poorly motivated. Why not try teaching in Sub Saharan Africa or somewhere that needs you?

Last edited by mentalist; Sep 25th 2011 at 10:23 am.
Old Sep 25th 2011, 10:16 am
BE Forum Addict

Oyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond reputeOyibopeppeh has a reputation beyond repute

Hi everyone