Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Middle East > ME Job Discussions
Reload this Page >

UK Graduated seeking work in GCC

UK Graduated seeking work in GCC

Old Feb 10th 2013, 6:00 pm
Just Joined

Jaykerai23 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default UK Graduated seeking work in GCC

Hi all, this is my first post so please bear with me

I've always wanted to work abroad and recently graduated in Civil Engineering, I have gained one years experience in Construction/Project Management with a large UK Construction company.

I was wondering whether you could point me in the right direction of where to look for jobs or whether there's anyone you know who may be of interest and I could pass on my CV. the current websites I have used are:[LIST][*]Gulftalent[*]Monstergulf[*]Bayt

Thanks
Jay
Old Feb 11th 2013, 9:39 am
BE Forum Addict

mentalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond reputementalist has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: UK Graduated seeking work in GCC

First, try moving your question to the more specific "ME Job Discussions" forum, where it may generate more interest, perhaps.
Old Feb 11th 2013, 9:42 am
BE Forum Addict

co durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond reputeco durham boy has a reputation beyond repute