Reload this Page >

Freelance PR/Communications/Marketing work

Wikiposts

Freelance PR/Communications/Marketing work

Old Apr 25th 2011, 7:17 am
Forum Regular

CanadianLove is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Freelance PR/Communications/Marketing work

Hi - I will be returning to the GTA on 17 May with my husband who has received PR status!! I am on the look out for permanent or contract work in PR/marketing. I am using the usual sites for job hunting and sending sending speculative letters to those companies I would like to work for. Long term my goal is self employment and in the short term I am hoping to secure some contract/project work to keep us going.

I have 11 years PR/communications experience in public and private sector. I am used to working at both an operational and strategic level. My work has won awards in England. I would really appreciate it if anyone knows of companies that are looking for short-term support they could let me know. I will take on projects large and small. I am as comfortable running a press office, developing marketing materials or organising special events as I am writing integrated marketing communications strategies.

Thank you for your support.

Last edited by CanadianLove; Apr 25th 2011 at 7:39 am.
Old Apr 25th 2011, 11:39 am
Yorkshire meets Vegas

Pretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond reputePretty Flowers has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Freelance PR/Communications/Marketing work

Originally Posted by CanadianLove