Football Coaching

Old Apr 18th 2007, 11:16 pm
Every day's a school day

cheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond reputecheeky_monkey has a reputation beyond repute
Default Football Coaching

Does anyone have any experience of football coaching of youth football in canada particularly in ontario?

in my spare time i am the coach of our local under10s boys football team which my son plays for..i am a qualified FA coach with child protection and first aid etc..and would like to carry this on when we finally get 2 canada in the next few months.

i have done some ground work and found a few youth leagues and clubs in our area...so im jus wondering if anyone here has done the same or wants do the same thing?...im hoping that because im english and played a good standard of football until injury forced me to retire from playing..and being a qualified coach may give me an advantage when lookin?
Old Apr 19th 2007, 7:33 am
BE Forum Addict

burton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond reputeburton bunch has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Football Coaching

Originally Posted by cheeky_monkey
Does anyone have any experience of football coaching of youth football in canada particularly in ontario?