Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Canada > The Maple Leaf
Reload this Page >

Any Advice Regarding Immergration Consultants!

Any Advice Regarding Immergration Consultants!

Old Jan 9th 2007, 9:27 pm
Forum Regular

little flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant futurelittle flower has a brilliant future
Smile Any Advice Regarding Immergration Consultants!

Hi
I am totally new to this but I am looking for any help or advice you can offer!!!!
my husband,daughter,bump(when born),dog oh and myself are hoping to move to the Vancouver area. My husband leaves the RAF in August and has been offered a job in Aerospace in canada but they only offer contract work which we have been told is not enough BUT aerospace say it is enough as they employ many british Australian etc in this way!
So the reason for my post!!!!!!!!
They suggest we use a immergration consultant to sort it does any one know how good or bad an idea this is!!!!!!
ANY INFORMATION about immergration would be very well recieved.

THANKS TO ANYONE TAKING THE TIME TO READ THIS!!!!!
HERES TO 2007.
Old Jan 9th 2007, 10:05 pm
BE Forum Addict

Stu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond reputeStu-pot has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Any Advice Regarding Immergration Consultants!

Originally Posted by little flower
Hi
I am totally new to this but I am looking for any help or advice you can offer!!!!