Go Back  British Expats > Living & Moving Abroad > Far East and Asia > Malaysia
Reload this Page >

Induction cookers in Malaysia

Induction cookers in Malaysia

Old Nov 3rd 2010, 9:06 am

bakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond reputebakedbean has a reputation beyond repute
Default Induction cookers in Malaysia

A bit of a longshot this one - but has anyone any experience of induction cookers in Malaysia, what is available, and if it's possible in condos I am complete beginner here so if anyone has anything to say.... good and bad.
Old Nov 3rd 2010, 9:21 am
Forum Regular

redbean has a brilliant futureredbean has a brilliant futureredbean has a brilliant futureredbean has a brilliant futureredbean has a brilliant futureredbean has a brilliant futureredbean has a brilliant future
Default Re: Induction cookers in Malaysia

All I know of induction cookers are that they look neat, expensive, works well and easy to keep clean but if you want to cook Asian, better to stick to gas cooktops.

redbean
Old Nov 4th 2010, 2:50 am
BE Enthusiast

Strider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud ofStrider24 has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by redbean
All I know of induction cookers are that they look neat, expensive, works well and easy to keep clean but if you want to cook Asian, better to stick to gas cooktops.

redbean