Go Back  British Expats > Working Abroad > Jobs Wanted
Reload this Page >

British Sport Management graduate looking for work in Quito

British Sport Management graduate looking for work in Quito

Old Jul 19th 2015, 12:55 pm
Just Joined

MattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond reputeMattieC86 has a reputation beyond repute
Default British Sport Management graduate looking for work in Quito

I graduated with a 2:1 in Sport Management from the University of South Wales last year and I'm looking for work in the sport industry in Quito. Below is my CV minus contact details - feel free to pm me at any time for further information.

Education:
Sept 2011 to June 2014
University of South Wales, graduated with a 2:1 in BA(Hons) Sport Management
September 2009 to June 2011
Somerset College of Arts and Technology
Triple Distinction – BTEC National Diploma in Sport Development, Coaching and Fitness
Course and department representative in my first year
Further Education representative to the Board of the Governors in my second year
National Certification of Further Education in Sports Nutrition
Awarded as the student with the outstanding academic achievement

Employment History
September 2012
Bar Tender and Kitchen Assistant: May
Cricket St. Thomas Hotel, Chard, Somerset, TA20 4DD