Reload this Page >

Moving to Bergamo :)

Moving to Bergamo :)

Old Apr 24th 2012, 10:52 am
Just Joined

Location: Manchester UK, but moving to Bergamo end of June 2012
hannabis is an unknown quantity at this point
Smile Moving to Bergamo :)

I am a 21 year old student from Manchester currently finishing my final year of University. I am moving to Bergamo at the end of June 2012 as I have a 6-month internship over there (with the possibility of it turning full time). I have already put down a deposit down on an apartment, so I have that sorted. Although there are still a few things i'm not too sure on e.g. internet, phone contracts etc.

I was just wondering if there was many English people of around my age living in Bergamo? Maybe even students? As i'll be moving here alone.

Thanks,
Hannah
Old Apr 25th 2012, 3:36 pm
Forum Regular

turivano is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Moving to Bergamo :)

Nice place to live. Should be plenty of people in Milan.
Old Apr 26th 2012, 8:19 am
Dunroaming back in UK

Garbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond reputeGarbatellamike has a reputation beyond repute

Hi Hannah,
I don't know Bergamo so can't comment on people your age etc but I offer a couple of things that might be helpful.