thinking australia

Old Jul 19th 2009, 5:28 pm
Just Joined

markthespark is an unknown quantity at this point
Default thinking australia

Hi everyone new to the forum and first post so apologies in advance if this is going over old ground with most of you!

My wife and i have decided to try to emigrate to Australia, i'm a JIB approved electrician so we are going to be applying for the 175 skilled migration visa and we recently attended a meeting with a company called 'thinking australia'

They seemed knowledgeable about the whole process and explained the costs and time frames, including the fact that a lot of 175 visas are currently taking longer than they were and that we might be better switching to a state sponsored application.

Was wondering if anyone on here had used them/are using them for the same thing and could let us know there thoughts before we part with a decent sum of cash to start the process

Thanks in advance for any advice
Old Jul 19th 2009, 5:52 pm
BE Enthusiast

Janna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of lightJanna and Nick is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: thinking australia

Hi Markthespark

Welcome to the forum. We are also in the process of immigrating. My OH (other half) is an Electrician and we are just waiting for our visa now.

We did not use an agent and whilst our ride has not been straight forward., we have managed to get this far on our own.