Thinking about It!!

Old Apr 28th 2003, 1:03 pm
BE Enthusiast

Atticus will become famous soon enough
Default Thinking about It!!

Hi

Just sent my post to the forum for general chit chat on Oz and New Zealand so thought I would send here also.

Basically thinking about emigrating will start filling in forms in July 2003. At present doing lots of research and came across this site - which is really good for advice so I thought I would ask for some also.

Alan owns two barbering/hairdressing businesses however wants to sell and start up again in Perth - But does not want to start straightaway wants to wait a few months - is he better off then applying under Skilled migration rather than Business? his skills are on the demand list.

Second question - I have a law degree and have been qualified for 1 year now how easy is it to work as a solicitor in Perth - I appreciate I will have to requalify but to what extent - have been trying to find out but no luck so far.

Look forward to any comments

Regards

Rizalan
Old Apr 28th 2003, 1:08 pm
Hussy

mika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of lightmika24me is a glorious beacon of light
Default Re: Thinking about It!!

Originally posted by rizalan
Hi

Just sent my post to the forum for general chit chat on Oz and New Zealand so thought I would send here also.

Basically thinking about emigrating will start filling in forms in July 2003. At present doing lots of research and came across this site - which is really good for advice so I thought I would ask for some also.