Help...are we too old?

Old Apr 1st 2007, 8:53 pm
Just Joined

lesleygath is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Help...are we too old?

I am a 48 year old nurse and my husband is a 53 year old welder,
what chance do we have of immigration or finding employment?
Old Apr 1st 2007, 9:04 pm
redlion

redlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond reputeredlion has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help...are we too old?

Originally Posted by lesleygath
I am a 48 year old nurse and my husband is a 53 year old welder,
what chance do we have of immigration or finding employment?
I am no agent but as far as i am aware then yes you are too old to be accepted into the country, i believe the maximum age is 45, sorry to be the one to say this to you.

Nev.
Old Apr 1st 2007, 9:07 pm
...feeling hot hot hot!!!

wannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud ofwannabauzzienurse has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by redlion
I am no agent but as far as i am aware then yes you are too old to be accepted into the country, i believe the maximum age is 45, sorry to be the one to say this to you.

Nev.