Help me: journey of PR visa

Old Oct 30th 2019, 2:17 pm
Just Joined

nekomarumru is an unknown quantity at this point
Talking Help me: journey of PR visa

Hello everyone.

I would like to ask something about immiguration visa.
A number of my country's consultant recommned me to study at University to get PR visa.

But I want to believe that I have another way in order to get PR visa.
I am 34 years old, and I have been working at Bank for approximately 10 years(Imvestment advisor 6years ,Area management 2years.)

Do I have other chance to get PRvisa without study at graduate University way?
And my visa consultant also suggested me about IT course of graduate University. I think IT required very high point.
Thus, I want to conform about it too.

Thank you. Have a great day everyone.
Old Oct 30th 2019, 10:04 pm
Still alive

Dorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond reputeDorothy has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Help me: journey of PR visa

Originally Posted by nekomarumru
Hello everyone.

I would like to ask something about immiguration visa.
A number of my country's consultant recommned me to study at University to get PR visa.

But I want to believe that I have another way in order to get PR visa.
I am 34 years old, and I have been working at Bank for approximately 10 years(Imvestment advisor 6years ,Area management 2years.)

Do I have other chance to get PRvisa without study at graduate University way?
And my visa consultant also suggested me about IT course of graduate University. I think IT required very high point.
Thus, I want to conform about it too.

Thank you. Have a great day everyone.