Help???

Old Mar 2nd 2007, 4:36 pm
Just Joined

Dena Nisbet is an unknown quantity at this point
Question Help???

Hi all.

My husband and I have been considering emigrating to Oz for the last 12 months and have now decided that we're ready to bite the bullet and start the ball rolling. Unfortunately, despite doing loads of research, we have discovered that the whole process is a potential mine field!

My husband (Tony, 31) is a plumber and I (Dena, 29) am a finance administrator. We have no children yet but plan to start a family in the very near future and hope to provide a better life for our future family in Australia.

We have approached a number of migration consultants/agencies and received various information packs, but simply don't know who to trust with our future, and don't feel confident about going it alone.

If anyone can give a recommendation or any information which they think we may find useful, we would be extremely grateful.

Many thanks.

Old Mar 2nd 2007, 4:52 pm
done and dusted

maverik1979 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Re: Help???

go matilda always get good reviews on here
Old Mar 2nd 2007, 5:00 pm
Forum Regular

ozdreamer will become famous soon enoughozdreamer will become famous soon enough

Hi, we are using George Lombard, can recommend him highly, he really knows his stuff and will be honest with you.

He is a regular on here and his website is www.austimmigration.com

Amanda
Old Mar 2nd 2007, 5:18 pm
Forum Regular

liamcnaught has a spectacular aura aboutliamcnaught has a spectacular aura aboutliamcnaught has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Dena Nisbet
Hi all.

My husband and I have been considering emigrating to Oz for the last 12 months and have now decided that we're ready to bite the bullet and start the ball rolling. Unfortunately, despite doing loads of research, we have discovered that the whole process is a potential mine field!