Help

Old Mar 29th 2004, 5:53 pm
Just Joined

Davidjames1234 is an unknown quantity at this point
Default Help

Immigration

Hello All

Judging by the inital site there are numerous immigration lawers and experts to answer any query. Firstly I am considering working in Australia Perth, I am a Registered General Nurse with plenty of experience and I have another profession Graduate Podiatrist with post grad quals too!. I am 36, British, no criminal record, Fit. My girlfriend (34) wants to come with me she's an Irish Citizen and a Hairstylist and she's very fit. Currently we live apart (She's still in Ireland) and we travel to each other. Neither have any kids. Can she come on my Visa? Is hairstyling a skilled profession?
Can she come on my Visa (if I am eligable?) Can anyone help??
Do i ahve to marry her??

Help

David

Wales
Old Mar 29th 2004, 6:15 pm
BE Enthusiast

lindseyden is a jewel in the roughlindseyden is a jewel in the roughlindseyden is a jewel in the roughlindseyden is a jewel in the rough
Default Re: Help

Originally posted by Davidjames1234
Immigration

Hello All

Judging by the inital site there are numerous immigration lawers and experts to answer any query. Firstly I am considering working in Australia Perth, I am a Registered General Nurse with plenty of experience and I have another profession Graduate Podiatrist with post grad quals too!. I am 36, British, no criminal record, Fit. My girlfriend (34) wants to come with me she's an Irish Citizen and a Hairstylist and she's very fit. Currently we live apart (She's still in Ireland) and we travel to each other. Neither have any kids. Can she come on my Visa? Is hairstyling a skilled profession?
Do i ahve to marry her??

Help

David

Wales